Start for free with R-Brain starter plan

Introductory offer
Starter
20 GBh/month
(counts per minute)
No Access to 1 GB*
2 GB storage
Unlimited Sharing
Unlimited Publications
Unlimited Workspaces
(limited by storage)
Unlimited Applications
(limited by storage)
Buy from marketplace and publish materials on it
Access to machines with 2GB of memory only
Free
no cost
Intro
70 GBh/month
(counts per minute)
Unlimited 1 GB*
5 GB storage
Unlimited Sharing
Unlimited Publications
Unlimited Workspaces
(limited by storage)
Unlimited Applications
(limited by storage)
Full access to Marketplace
(buying & selling)
Access to machines from 1GB to 6GB of memory
$7
limited time offer
Professional
500 GBh/month
(counts per minute)
Unlimited 1 GB*
50 GB storage
Unlimited Sharing
Unlimited Publications
Unlimited Workspaces
(limited by storage)
Unlimited Applications
(limited by storage)
Full access to Marketplace
(buying & selling)
Access to machines from 1GB to 30GB of memory
$39
limited time offer
* 1 GB machines have fixed 15 minutes idle time. Please refer to FAQ for more information
R-Brain offer for Enterprise
Usage exceeding 500GBh a month
- Custom workload packages for high computational power and storage.
- Private cloud installation and management
- Service Level Agreement (SLA)
- 24/7 support
- Training programs
- Custom designed platform, security protocols and APIs
- Commercial License for IDE
Get a quote
contact us for more information
Auto renewal
Automatically renew your subscription and be sure you continue your data processing efforts at any time
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Auto Renewal?

If you set your auto renewal on, when you finish your limit before your billing period, we renew your subscription to avoid interuption in your service. However, if you don't change your subscription, your service will be renewed after your 30-day billing period even if your auto renewal is off. If you would not like to continue your subcription, you need to change/downgrade your plan in the subscription section of your profile.

How does idle time work and what is different for 1 GB workspaces?

Idle time is claculated based on in activity of your browsers. If you do not have any mouse/keyboard actvity on your active IDE session, your idle time starts to count even you have active computations or kernel. For worspaces with 2 GB or more of memory, you can define your idle time for 30 min, 1 hour, 2 hours or never in user settings. Worspaces with 1 GB of memory have fixed 15 minutes idle time. Please note that all idle times are subject to +/- 5 minutes of tolerence in calcuation. 

What is your refund policy?

All fees are non-refundable, provided that R-Brain reserves the right to issue refunds in particular circumstances, in its sole discretion.

For applications purchased from marketplace with or without source code, there is a 7-day trial period during which you can cancel your purchase. If you do not opt out before 7 days from date of your purchase, we process your payment. For paid applications associated with source code, your access to the source is granted when payment is processed.

What is the meaning of X GBh/30 days in your service plans?

First, GBh means the unit of memory that you use per hour but we prorate your usage per minute. For instance, when you create a workspace with 3 GB of memory and use it for 10 minutes, you consume 30 GB-minutes of your credit equla to 0.5 GBh. The amount of GBh in each package is your credit that you can use and is valid for 30 days from date of your purchase. Currently, you have 50 GBh/30 days GBh with your free account. It means that if you use your 50 GBh earlier than 30 days, you should wait until the end of your 30-day period or upgrade your account to run your workspaces.

Is there any carry forward in the plans?

No. Purchased credits will be expired after 30 days from date of your purchase.

What happens if I use my credits before 30 days and still need resources to manage my projects?

You can buy new credits and continue your project. We strongly recommend that you choose Auto-renewal option to avoid interruption in your service.

Can I upgrade my service before using my credits? How does it work then?

Yes. You can upgrade your service at anytime. If you have not used your full credits before upgrade, we credit your accounts in dollar amount proportionally. For example, you choose basic plan (12000 GB-min) for $25 and use 2400 GB-minutes of your credit. Then you decide to upgrade to Professional package which is $49. We credit your account for $20 ($25*9600/12000) for unused part of your package and charge you for $29 ($49-$20) for upgrading to Professional package. Your 30-day period starts from date of upgrading your package. 

What happens when I don't renew my package (my account gets downgrade) and I have storage higher than the limit?

This is what you should pay close attention. In general, you cannot store items more than your allocated space as part of your package. But, if you use your storage but do not renew your package, if the size of your stored items are higher than your storage limit as part of your current package, we will inform you to upgrade your package or move your files to maintain your storage within your limit. Otherwise, you have the risk of losing your items without any further notice. 

Try R-Brain for Free

R-Brain is a powerful data science platform, where you can build sophisticated models, collaborate with others, learn and experiment. Try for free, no credit card required.
Try for Free